Hear from our patients!

Baseline Dental Practice is a comprehensive group of highly qualified professionals who are dedicated to excellence in dentistry. When you visit our office, your smile is our top priority. Our entire team will provide you with the personalized, gentle care that you and your family deserve. Our patient's health and comfort are our primary concerns. We offer quality dental care for the entire family in a caring environment. Our services include restorative and cosmetic dentistry, children's dentistry, endodontics, oral surgery, orthodontics, periodontal and implant dentistry, and teeth whitening. Visit us at http://BaselineDental.com or call us at 909.987.7676 today..!!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 40 of 40

Facebook Verified
"My experience has been the best experience here at the Baseline Dental Practice. Everyday here is an amazing day for me, new patients new procedures and always something to learn. Since the first day here I learned so much as an intern. The best office I've interned it could not be any better with lots of positive energy flowing around. Patients coming in with pain and leaving with smiles:))
I rate this practice 10**** and up^^^^"

-
Review Verified on 10/11/2012
Facebook Verified
"I wish there were more than 10 stars to give this amazing dental group. We have been patients of both Dr. Hermandez and Dr. Sequy as well as ortho treatments for my son under Dr. Firouz. I can honestly say that we have never had finer dental care for our family. Dr.'s are gentle, compassionate and will do whatever it takes to take care of our mouth. My husband recently had a whole set of implants done which required extensive surgery, bone grafts along with the actual implants. Dr. Sequy was amazing. His pre-treatment assessment, advising and counseling made us feel extremely comfortable going into this large procedure. We completely understood what the treatment plan was and he was always available to answer any questions we had along the way. A huge shout out must be given to their in office staff. Nora, Gail, Denise, Maria and Theresa are like family at this point. Not only did they all take amazing care of things during the actual procedure, they made sure that I received contact throughout the course of the procedure so that I would rest easy."

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2012
Facebook Verified
"This is great place to come for dental needs. Dr Hernandez is very caring and does not try to push you into procedures that you're not comfortable. He is very honest and sincere in his diagnosis of his patients. I've been coming here for 6 years and plan on continuing for many years. Outstanding staff and Simone is the greatest hygenist on the planet"

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2012

BR

"Dr Hernandez is awesome. His staff is so friendly and thorough. I always feel like they care and really know us. My whole family comes here. And, Dr Hernandez is especially patient with my special needs son."

-
Review Verified on 9/6/2012

SR

"Baseline Dental has taken care of my teeth for more than 25 years. They are more than a dentist, they are like a family to me."

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2012

HH

"This is a wonderful dental practice. The staff are professional and friendly. The office is state of the art and very clean. I would highly recommend them for individuals and families."

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2012

P

"Fantastic office!"

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2012

JG

"Dr. Firouz continues ortho treatment on my son -again just such a great ortodontist. Heidi is our dental hygienist and while we love her you can feel confident that all other hygeniests share the same ethic and compassion as she does.

I will not go to any other dental group as long as this team continues to do what they do! I do not have any hesitation recommending this dental group with the highest remarks and stars! I'm just so glad that they gave us a forum to spread the word!"

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2012

DJ

"Great!"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2012

LY

"Excellent service. Virtually painless. The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Steven is the best."

-
Review Verified on 6/4/2012

KM

"We take our children to Baseline Dental Practice and our two young boys are excited to be there. They are very friendly, knowledgeable, and make the whole experience relaxed and comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 5/29/2012

NY

"Great place"

-
Review Verified on 5/29/2012

KL

"I have been a loyal patient for 30 years. I love Dr. seguy and his staff. Simone is a wonderful hygienist."

-
Review Verified on 5/29/2012

DP

"Ten stars says it all"

-
Review Verified on 5/14/2012

DM

"Greeting us with a smile every visit. The service here is great. Our immediate family have come here for years and have tried other providers and ended coming back. Honest, personalized, feels like home here. I never want to go to a different dental office."

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2012

DP

"Friendly atmosphere and professional service."

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2012

MK

"Awesome service. Friendly staff. Been going here all my life and when I walk in they know my name and ask how was my day."

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2012

DC

"Always great"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2012

NP

"First visit the kids and they came out with smiles on their face!"

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2012

CC

"The staff at Baseline Dental is always very friendly and they take great care of me. Dr. Hernandez and all of the hygenists are very gentle and make my experience a good one. Thank you for always providing such great service!"

-
Review Verified on 4/9/2012

JR

"The entire staff is very courteous and friendly.
The exam and cleaning is always painless which is a good thing."

-
Review Verified on 4/9/2012

SG

"Always helps me out with my smile. Even makes room for me in an emergency."

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2012

SO

"Service is always excellent and the staff is very helpful"

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2012

SS

"Great"

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2012

J

"Very good"

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2012

PL

"I have been coming to baseline dental practice for years and have loved their work. I recommend this office to everybody!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2012

AG

"Everything was good!"

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2012

JM

"Great place!"

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2012

BS

"Everything went well and I liked the doctors"

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2012

JT

"We are very pleased with this office."

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2012

LW

"The office staff is so personal and friendly. The dental hygenists are so thorough and yet gentle. The dentists are so knowledgable and kind. I feel very blessed to have found this dental office."

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2012

JH

"Everything was good start to finish!"

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2012

AE

"Everyone was great service was top of the line"

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2012

AW

"I had the BEST time!! Everyone was so welcoming :-)"

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2012

JE

"Totally professional staff."

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2012

SR

"I am thrilled with service I received at Baseline Dental Practice. The dentist Dr. Seguy is very gentle, and took great care of me. I was very impressed with their staff also. Great dental office."

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2012

LC

"Excellent office"

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2012

MC

"I love Baseline Dental. Kind, friendly, and always helpful."

-
Review Verified on 3/8/2012

?

"Dr. Firouz and his staff are amazing... 4 of my kids have had braces on and My daughter is on her 2nd set... They are like part of my family.. We love them and trust them very much. we tell everyone we know to go see them. Rhonda M."

?

"Everyone who works at Baseline Dental is wonderful! They are friendly, nice, and always cheerful. My dentist is Dr. Hernandez, and he is the best dentist I have ever been to. I'm deathly afraid of dentists, but he is so calming that I actually look forward to seeing him! This is a first for me (and I am in my 60s!). Kate M."
Reviews 1 - 40 of 40

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz